La Llorona

Work At home

La Llorona is a band currently based out of Albuquerque New Mexico. Originally formed in the fall of 2014 with local and out of state musicians. La Llorona recorded the songs that would become their debut album, Mineral Spirits, released independently in late 2015. La Llorona solidified their line up in the spring of 2016, consisting of some members of the original sessions. Francisco Del Valle(Guitar,Vocals), Dario Favela(Drums, Percussion, Vocals), El Lepero(Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards), and Ben Grimey(Bass). Faced with the insurmountable challenge of choosing a single genre that best represented their music, the band best describes it as OldieCore: inspired by classic Rock/RnB/Americana & Folk.

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Follow by Email
error: Content is protected !!